This post is about Adrian Peterson. To be clear, this post is not about Adrian Peterson’s career. The man who is a great quarterback, a terrific running back, and a great running back remains a great player. He is, in my own humble opinion, the greatest running back to ever play for the Minnesota Vikings. That’s not to say he hasn’t had his rough patches over the years, or that he doesn’t have great talent, or that he doesn’t have aThis post is about Adrian Peterson. I am currently using a blog post entitled “Adrian Peterson: The Best Quarterback Ever,” which Adrian Peterson has written himself and which was made by one of my esteemed writing heroes, John Feinstein.

So without further ado, I will give you some key parts of Adrian Peterson’s own biography (which I have read) about the man.

Adrian Peterson was the perfect quarterback – the “perfect quarterback” according to some experts. Peterson was 5This post is about Adrian Peterson.

I am going to talk about why Adrian Peterson is the best running back of all time. Not just the best running back, but the best running back ever.

I’m not going to talk about the fact that he’s the best running back of all time. I’m not going to talk about his incredible stats. Because I’ve seen them, at least.

I also won’t talk about what he did after he retired

title: This post is about Adrian Peterson.

This post is about Adrian Peterson. To be clear, this post is not about Adrian Peterson’s career. The man who is a great quarterback, a terrific running back, and a great running back remains a great player. He is, in my own humble opinion, the greatest running back to ever play for the Minnesota Vikings. That’s not to say he hasn’t had his rough patches over the years, or that he doesn’t have great talent, or that he doesn’t have aThis post is about Adrian Peterson. I am currently using a blog post entitled “Adrian Peterson: The Best Quarterback Ever,” which Adrian Peterson has written himself and which was made by one of my esteemed writing heroes, John Feinstein.

So without further ado, I will give you some key parts of Adrian Peterson’s own biography (which I have read) about the man.

Adrian Peterson was the perfect quarterback – the “perfect quarterback” according to some experts. Peterson was 5This post is about Adrian Peterson.

I am going to talk about why Adrian Peterson is the best running back of all time. Not just the best running back, but the best running back ever.

I’m not going to talk about the fact that he’s the best running back of all time. I’m not going to talk about his incredible stats. Because I’ve seen them, at least.

I also won’t talk about what he did after he retired