This post is about Adele. I wrote about the book years ago; since then I’ve kept thinking about it, but I haven’t written a lot on it (although I’ve now posted about the movie). Finally, I’ve read the book and, although I’ve not yet done so, I’m going to write about the film.

The movie opens with a shot of a young Paul (Garrett Hedlund) dancing with Adèle (Sarah SilverThis post is about Adele. I have two versions of this song: the (drum & synth) version and the (drum) version that is played with Adele on vocals. If you are just curious about my favourite song you can read the lyrics to both versions on the lyrics page here.

  1. I’ll have to take that road, I’ll take that road, I’ll take that road, I’ll take that road, I’ll take that roadThis post is about Adele.

The other day, I posted a piece about Adele and her amazing voice. It seemed to click with a number of people, and I thought, why not do another post about her, a couple weeks after her death?

I started Googling around, and found this interesting account about how she ended up being a lesbian in her early 20s. I found the account, and started reading that as well, before I remembered I had read a post about how she was gay

title: This post is about Adele.

This post is about Adele. I wrote about the book years ago; since then I’ve kept thinking about it, but I haven’t written a lot on it (although I’ve now posted about the movie). Finally, I’ve read the book and, although I’ve not yet done so, I’m going to write about the film.

The movie opens with a shot of a young Paul (Garrett Hedlund) dancing with Adèle (Sarah SilverThis post is about Adele. I have two versions of this song: the (drum & synth) version and the (drum) version that is played with Adele on vocals. If you are just curious about my favourite song you can read the lyrics to both versions on the lyrics page here.

  1. I’ll have to take that road, I’ll take that road, I’ll take that road, I’ll take that road, I’ll take that roadThis post is about Adele.

The other day, I posted a piece about Adele and her amazing voice. It seemed to click with a number of people, and I thought, why not do another post about her, a couple weeks after her death?

I started Googling around, and found this interesting account about how she ended up being a lesbian in her early 20s. I found the account, and started reading that as well, before I remembered I had read a post about how she was gay