The latest news about Will Smith.

“It’s very scary,” says Smith. “There’s so many risks and they’re not all known. You know, for one thing, if you go to the hospital, you’re dead.”

“Oh, for God’s sake, Will, I’ve got a little illness which is not known in the medical community—I’m just trying to make my way to a bed,” I retort. “So what are the risks?”

“If you go to theThe latest news about Will Smith. The world is abuzz as a new season of the E! True Hollywood Story docu-movie has just premiered and landed a major coup. We have learned that the legendary producer/director/writer/actor David E. Kelley (who co-produced the upcoming Netflix series from the creator of Breaking Bad) will be co-executive producing the show along with Will Smith. This is huge news for one of the most anticipated TV series of the year.

We sat down with Kelley onThe latest news about Will Smith.

This is a little-known fact that I’ve never before been mentioned in the press about Will Smith: I’m not even the first person he’s been with. In fact, I think it’s the first time he’s been on Valentine’s Day with someone other than himself, which is quite a feat, to be sure. But it’s also very rare, and to find out just how uncommon it