The latest news about Paul Rudd. Paul Rudd is not the only famous person who seems to be looking younger than his years. There are a few other actors who have been caught out in photos that reveal they are appearing to be younger – and who have been given credit for the discovery.

From David Tennant to Eddie Marsan to Matthew McConaughey to Adam Scott: here is a list of celebrities who have been caught out by their apparent youthfulness – and how they claim credit.

David Tennant

The latest news about Paul Rudd.

Paul Rudd is one of my favorite actors in Hollywood.

But let’s be honest, I’d be more excited if he was a real celebrity or a well-known musical artist.

So maybe I’m one of those people who doesn’t even know that he was in a movie called “The Vow”.

I didn’t see it until I went to a friend’s house for a getThe latest news about Paul Rudd. From breaking his silence to his latest project.

Paul Rudd has had a very busy year. We’ve seen the premiere of Kick-Ass 2, the release of his first solo album, and even a cameo in the new Batman movie. His latest project, a film based on his book The Boy: How I Survived Fatherhood, is due in theaters this month. I caught up with him recently for an interview and got a quick tour of the film.

Sci

title: The latest news about Paul Rudd.

The latest news about Paul Rudd. Paul Rudd is not the only famous person who seems to be looking younger than his years. There are a few other actors who have been caught out in photos that reveal they are appearing to be younger – and who have been given credit for the discovery.

From David Tennant to Eddie Marsan to Matthew McConaughey to Adam Scott: here is a list of celebrities who have been caught out by their apparent youthfulness – and how they claim credit.

David Tennant

The latest news about Paul Rudd.

Paul Rudd is one of my favorite actors in Hollywood.

But let’s be honest, I’d be more excited if he was a real celebrity or a well-known musical artist.

So maybe I’m one of those people who doesn’t even know that he was in a movie called “The Vow”.

I didn’t see it until I went to a friend’s house for a getThe latest news about Paul Rudd. From breaking his silence to his latest project.

Paul Rudd has had a very busy year. We’ve seen the premiere of Kick-Ass 2, the release of his first solo album, and even a cameo in the new Batman movie. His latest project, a film based on his book The Boy: How I Survived Fatherhood, is due in theaters this month. I caught up with him recently for an interview and got a quick tour of the film.

Sci

title: The latest news about Paul Rudd.

The latest news about Paul Rudd. Paul Rudd is not the only famous person who seems to be looking younger than his years. There are a few other actors who have been caught out in photos that reveal they are appearing to be younger – and who have been given credit for the discovery.

From David Tennant to Eddie Marsan to Matthew McConaughey to Adam Scott: here is a list of celebrities who have been caught out by their apparent youthfulness – and how they claim credit.

David Tennant

The latest news about Paul Rudd.

Paul Rudd is one of my favorite actors in Hollywood.

But let’s be honest, I’d be more excited if he was a real celebrity or a well-known musical artist.

So maybe I’m one of those people who doesn’t even know that he was in a movie called “The Vow”.

I didn’t see it until I went to a friend’s house for a getThe latest news about Paul Rudd. From breaking his silence to his latest project.

Paul Rudd has had a very busy year. We’ve seen the premiere of Kick-Ass 2, the release of his first solo album, and even a cameo in the new Batman movie. His latest project, a film based on his book The Boy: How I Survived Fatherhood, is due in theaters this month. I caught up with him recently for an interview and got a quick tour of the film.

Sci