The latest news about Odell Beckham Jr.

by Gregg Rosenthal

“What I’m doing is trying to take away what they’re trying to keep and what (Odell) wants to keep and what can keep him on this planet. I just want to make sure that he can be the most positive version of himself.”

— Odell Beckham Jr.

“My whole career I always wanted to be an entertainer and a football player. … I just wanted to haveThe latest news about Odell Beckham Jr.’s health and his status in and out of the New York Giants’ offense is something that has been in various threads and rumors for months. There was even an “Ask me any questions you want about the Giants” thread on the “Ask Beckham Anything” Facebook page.

Now, it appears that the story is going to be on the front page of our paper. The Daily News has reported that Odell Beckham Jr. is having tests in South Florida andThe latest news about Odell Beckham Jr. has made it almost painfully clear that he’s back in the conversation, even as he’s facing a situation that, in a lot of ways, is worse than I thought.

In this new edition of my “Odell is back” column, I discuss the more troubling aspect of the situation. After I have done that, I’ll discuss what he can do to get his situation back on track.

In the meantime, please enjoy the

title: The latest news about Odell Beckham Jr.

The latest news about Odell Beckham Jr.

by Gregg Rosenthal

“What I’m doing is trying to take away what they’re trying to keep and what (Odell) wants to keep and what can keep him on this planet. I just want to make sure that he can be the most positive version of himself.”

— Odell Beckham Jr.

“My whole career I always wanted to be an entertainer and a football player. … I just wanted to haveThe latest news about Odell Beckham Jr.’s health and his status in and out of the New York Giants’ offense is something that has been in various threads and rumors for months. There was even an “Ask me any questions you want about the Giants” thread on the “Ask Beckham Anything” Facebook page.

Now, it appears that the story is going to be on the front page of our paper. The Daily News has reported that Odell Beckham Jr. is having tests in South Florida andThe latest news about Odell Beckham Jr. has made it almost painfully clear that he’s back in the conversation, even as he’s facing a situation that, in a lot of ways, is worse than I thought.

In this new edition of my “Odell is back” column, I discuss the more troubling aspect of the situation. After I have done that, I’ll discuss what he can do to get his situation back on track.

In the meantime, please enjoy the