The latest news about NCIS.

Menu

Dirty Thirty: The First Season

If you are at all interested in the NCIS universe, then you have probably picked up the book or watched the show. If you are a diehard fan, then you are probably one step away from a nervous breakdown. I mean, not to be disrespectful, but it’s pretty hard to turn the soap box of NCIS into a conversation on the show or books. I’m a huge fan of theThe latest news about NCIS.

Main menu

The Last Stand (Part 2)

If you’re a fan of NCIS, then you know that the NCIS Division’s premier crime fighting unit has had some big moments before the show’s finale. The two biggest ones came this season, the end of season 5 and the premiere of season 6.

This season brought the introduction of a new lead character, Kate Mallory, played by Laverne Cox, and theThe latest news about NCIS.

As I prepare for a week at the beach, I have begun to think about the shows on the small screen and how they interact with me. There was a time not long ago when I would watch those shows on the small screen in the evening after my children went to bed. As I looked at them I would think, “I wish I could have done more with this show.” I would look at them on my television and see the acting, the acting, the acting