The latest news about Lightyear.

Monday, December 30, 2013

At least when it comes to a product line, it is not the marketing. It is the product.

Let’s take a look at Lightyear.

In January of this year, Lightyear had a New Product Introduction, where I had to give a short update on three different product lines.

Here is what I wrote about the two products that got the spotlight:

“The new Z-Wave 2The latest news about Lightyear.

Tag Archives: Lightyear

I haven’t used a camera for a very long time. When I do take a photo it usually happens spontaneously, with my phone camera or my camera phone. I have taken some time to get back to shooting. First I took some photos with my Canon PowerShot S90 IS which has an amazing 18 megapixel sensor which is what I use for most of my photos, but at the other end of the spectrum my iPhone 4s has 14The latest news about Lightyear. Read up on how to make your lights better. Learn, don’t just read.

Lightyear is the only commercial light controller available to the public. Its unique ability to simulate any light effect on your LCD screen (up to 16.7 million colors) without needing to invest in additional equipment has earned Lightyear the title of “the world’s smallest and smartest LED light processor” and been highlighted as one of the world’s finest consumer electronics products by PC Magazine. Lightyear, headquartered in

title: The latest news about Lightyear.

The latest news about Lightyear.

Monday, December 30, 2013

At least when it comes to a product line, it is not the marketing. It is the product.

Let’s take a look at Lightyear.

In January of this year, Lightyear had a New Product Introduction, where I had to give a short update on three different product lines.

Here is what I wrote about the two products that got the spotlight:

“The new Z-Wave 2The latest news about Lightyear.

Tag Archives: Lightyear

I haven’t used a camera for a very long time. When I do take a photo it usually happens spontaneously, with my phone camera or my camera phone. I have taken some time to get back to shooting. First I took some photos with my Canon PowerShot S90 IS which has an amazing 18 megapixel sensor which is what I use for most of my photos, but at the other end of the spectrum my iPhone 4s has 14The latest news about Lightyear. Read up on how to make your lights better. Learn, don’t just read.

Lightyear is the only commercial light controller available to the public. Its unique ability to simulate any light effect on your LCD screen (up to 16.7 million colors) without needing to invest in additional equipment has earned Lightyear the title of “the world’s smallest and smartest LED light processor” and been highlighted as one of the world’s finest consumer electronics products by PC Magazine. Lightyear, headquartered in