The latest news about Kyle Rittenhouse.

Category Archives: Sports

Post navigation

“In the end, though, there’s only one thing that matters: winning, and the Warriors are doing it again.”

The Golden State Warriors are up 3-1 in their best-of-seven series against the Cleveland Cavaliers. The Warriors beat Cleveland on April 9 by going 10-1 over their last 12 games. The Warriors went on a four-game win streak after their loss to Cleveland.The latest news about Kyle Rittenhouse.

Tuesday, September 23, 2009

I took the kids to the movies today. Not that I’ve been wanting to go out in Pittsburgh, but the movie theater’s not even open yet! I don’t even know how this is possible!

So we went to the Alamo Drafthouse. Actually I said we were going to the Alamo Drafthouse, but it was actually the other way around. We drove down in a big family RV to see “I KnowThe latest news about Kyle Rittenhouse.

Monday, June 13, 2008

This blog is an attempt to document every story told or known about Kyle Rittenhouse, by the people who had the opportunity of meeting him. Since I have interviewed several of those people, these posts can be seen as both a retrospective and an update of what the subject has been doing. In the past, I have tended to include more than one person for these purposes, but as I have been told many times, this is really a case of