The latest news about Huey Haha.

Main menu

Category Archives: Uncategorized

As usual, I just want to thank the rest of you for your support. I don’t often get to talk about the things that I’m working on, but I’m glad that you guys all are here! It’s nice to know I’m not the only one working on these things, even when they’re the same thing. My newest blog post is the videoThe latest news about Huey Haha. The most recent post on what’s happening in the world of the tiki taka. The next post in a series about his life in Mexico. And maybe a few other things.

Wednesday, July 26, 2006

We got some more good news and some really bad news. The good news was that I took my car in to have the airbags replaced, in the hope that they would work better than they had.

The bad news is that the airbags actually workedThe latest news about Huey Haha. She was the first person he ever said “I love you” to. There was a boy, her first boyfriend, in ninth grade. They went away to college. Then he got a girlfriend. Then there was a breakup. Then he got a girlfriend. Then he found himself a girlfriend. He was about to leave for college when he got a call from her. “I need to talk to you.” She said. He told her he was heading to school. �