The latest news about Gabby Petito. He’s now an adult! It was a shocker when I found out that I was pregnant with my grandson, but I knew I did not want to put him up for adoption after all. I made the decision to keep him as my own. I had my heart set on adopting in 2006 when I was very young and I could not have imagined how much it would change my life and my relationship to him. I would give up my home, my belongings, and everything I have, for theThe latest news about Gabby Petito.

Gabby Petito and the Tainted Text

Gabby Petito’s name has become synonymous with the “Tainted Text” scandal. For most of the last two decades, he has been a symbol of the excesses of the New York literary scene, as well as a poster child for the corruption of the literary meritocracy that is New York City itself. He has been a hero to the left, a villain to the right, a celebrity to the peopleThe latest news about Gabby Petito.

Friday, September 30, 2012

The day of rest on Saturday, September 16th, started with the pre-trial conference for Gabby Petito.

The pre-trial conference was held in Judge John P. Jones’s chambers in the Southern District of Indiana. The charges against Petito were misdemeanors under the federal hate crime statute but the pre-trial conference was held to determine the amount of compensation and restitution for Ms. Petito. The U.