The latest news about Dune.

Friday, May 2, 2012

It was one of those moments in life when things were supposed to be done that way but somehow, they never were.

It was one of those moments when you’re supposed to be doing something and the end result isn’t what you expected but there is so much more to be done.

It was one of those moments where the universe would suddenly finally give you the gift of a smile onThe latest news about Dune. More than a year after the first film came out, its star, Paul Haggis, has made an attempt to recast another generation of the character; he announced a new film entitled The Mists of Dune, due in theaters on September 14th. But why that name? The short answer is, there’s no story behind it. But I’m about to take you on a much deeper journey into the universe of Alan Moore’s most important and controversial comicThe latest news about Dune.

Friday, February 28, 2006

As I sit here with about 2/3 of a bottle of the best wine I’ve ever tasted, I will go on and on about the Dune series. I am not a fan of series. I could go on and on about any series, but I will focus on the Dune series because it is the best one out there. Of course if a fan says he is a fan of another series, let him know that I haven’t

title: The latest news about Dune.

The latest news about Dune.

Friday, May 2, 2012

It was one of those moments in life when things were supposed to be done that way but somehow, they never were.

It was one of those moments when you’re supposed to be doing something and the end result isn’t what you expected but there is so much more to be done.

It was one of those moments where the universe would suddenly finally give you the gift of a smile onThe latest news about Dune. More than a year after the first film came out, its star, Paul Haggis, has made an attempt to recast another generation of the character; he announced a new film entitled The Mists of Dune, due in theaters on September 14th. But why that name? The short answer is, there’s no story behind it. But I’m about to take you on a much deeper journey into the universe of Alan Moore’s most important and controversial comicThe latest news about Dune.

Friday, February 28, 2006

As I sit here with about 2/3 of a bottle of the best wine I’ve ever tasted, I will go on and on about the Dune series. I am not a fan of series. I could go on and on about any series, but I will focus on the Dune series because it is the best one out there. Of course if a fan says he is a fan of another series, let him know that I haven’t