The latest news about Daylight Savings.

The change happens on Sunday nights when the sun sets at 10:58pm instead of 11:00pm Central time.

Totally Unprecedented: Daylight Savings Starting Sunday Night

The switch to daylight saving occurs for the rest of the year, from April 1, 2019, through March 31, 2020.

For the first time in history, all of the dates for daylight saving have been scheduled on Sunday evenings. This is because spring arrives late and it�The latest news about Daylight Savings. The fact that the government has not done anything about it for years. How many people can make it through Thanksgiving without looking at their watches and thinking, “Damn, I wish I could be at work by 8:45 on a Thursday. The clock is about to move.”

The news about Daylight Savings is just the latest proof that the United States is not a country of constant change. After it was first announced, I was certain that it would be repealed in a year orThe latest news about Daylight Savings.

You might have noticed that I’ve pretty much been absent from the blogroll lately, which means that you probably thought that I had gone on a hiatus or something. I’m here to tell you that I’m actually still alive and well and I’m writing and talking about Daylight Savings Time.

The Daylight Savings proposal that has been around for several years has finally gotten a hearing. And now you can find my article on the proposal in the January

title: The latest news about Daylight Savings.

The latest news about Daylight Savings.

The change happens on Sunday nights when the sun sets at 10:58pm instead of 11:00pm Central time.

Totally Unprecedented: Daylight Savings Starting Sunday Night

The switch to daylight saving occurs for the rest of the year, from April 1, 2019, through March 31, 2020.

For the first time in history, all of the dates for daylight saving have been scheduled on Sunday evenings. This is because spring arrives late and it�The latest news about Daylight Savings. The fact that the government has not done anything about it for years. How many people can make it through Thanksgiving without looking at their watches and thinking, “Damn, I wish I could be at work by 8:45 on a Thursday. The clock is about to move.”

The news about Daylight Savings is just the latest proof that the United States is not a country of constant change. After it was first announced, I was certain that it would be repealed in a year orThe latest news about Daylight Savings.

You might have noticed that I’ve pretty much been absent from the blogroll lately, which means that you probably thought that I had gone on a hiatus or something. I’m here to tell you that I’m actually still alive and well and I’m writing and talking about Daylight Savings Time.

The Daylight Savings proposal that has been around for several years has finally gotten a hearing. And now you can find my article on the proposal in the January