How to make money with Jon-Erik Hexum?

Jon-Erik Hexum, the world famous Canadian artist and illustrator, is one of the greats. I had the pleasure of meeting him while doing his illustrations for the book, “In Our Heart,” and was amazed at the great talent in his own paintings. I am always fascinated by his ability to make people smile. In my opinion, he is one of the most talented and important Canadian artists.

The best way to do that is to talk aboutHow to make money with Jon-Erik Hexum?

I have been fascinated with Jon-Erik Hexum’s work for many years now. The more I read and learned about Hexum the more I became a fan of his. Hexum is a marketing strategist who I believe is one of the most creative people alive today. I’ve read his book, called “The Art of Marketing” where he discusses the power of using humor to market your product. I feel he’s more than just a brilliantHow to make money with Jon-Erik Hexum?

By Jon-Erik Hexum, on April 30th, 2014

Hexum is a self-taught magician who claims to be from the Netherlands. He has built an following and is now one of the top self-taught magicians in the world.

In this post we will take a look at the different ways you can earn a living by performing magic.

I started doing magic as a kid when I was around 7 years old. I was