How to find John Mulaney?

This may seem like a silly, pedantic question. After all, John Mulaney is best known for his stand-up comedy, but he’s also a musician, writer, singer, actor, and the author of a book about his father’s relationship with the Grateful Dead. He’s also the host of the new, but already wildly popular, podcast The Ringer.

So what could possibly be the most popular podcast in the country and why isHow to find John Mulaney?

I have read of many actors who have been part of the process to find their roles and to develop them, and each one has their own way of doing it. For me, it was my friend Stephen Falk who sent me a link to a Twitter account for Mulaney where he has answered questions about his role, his audition, and other details of the casting process. I am sure many of you reading this know of him, but if you don’t, you should check himHow to find John Mulaney? Here’s how to find the John Mulaney of your dreams…

“I mean, I’m not a John Mulaney fan because I’ve always disliked him, but I also never saw him as the worst show on TV,” joked Adam Conover, author of the excellent John Mulaney Diaries. “But I would point out that Mulaney only has about 16 episodes of his own, and I imagine that would put him fairly low in