How to find Clemson football?

I grew up a Carolina fan. When I was in college, I lived in Charlotte where I got to see my team play for a few years and it’s always a sentimental place for me. I love the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and Clemson University is home for me.

So, when I saw this ad I laughed. It seemed so comical. I mean, you can’t ask me what school I went to and then ask me what schoolHow to find Clemson football?

Find out the best things to do in Clemson

Discover more on the Best Things to do in Clemson and then make your plans

Best Things to do in Clemson

There’s a lot to do in and around Clemson, but if you want to discover unique things to do, then read on. Here’s a list of the best things to do in Clemson.

  1. Take a trip to a Clemson museum

The Clemson Museum of Art, housed in a beautifulHow to find Clemson football?

  1. The game day starts at 10:30 in the morning.

  2. The game day at Clemson began on May 16, 2016 at the Clemson University campus.

  3. The Clemson University campus is located in the heart of the city of Clemson in the small town of Reardon.

  4. Reardon is a very well known and well located city in the state of South Carolina.

  5. On game day, Clemson University is located less than 10


title: How to find Clemson football?

How to find Clemson football?

I grew up a Carolina fan. When I was in college, I lived in Charlotte where I got to see my team play for a few years and it’s always a sentimental place for me. I love the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and Clemson University is home for me.

So, when I saw this ad I laughed. It seemed so comical. I mean, you can’t ask me what school I went to and then ask me what schoolHow to find Clemson football?

Find out the best things to do in Clemson

Discover more on the Best Things to do in Clemson and then make your plans

Best Things to do in Clemson

There’s a lot to do in and around Clemson, but if you want to discover unique things to do, then read on. Here’s a list of the best things to do in Clemson.

  1. Take a trip to a Clemson museum

The Clemson Museum of Art, housed in a beautifulHow to find Clemson football?

  1. The game day starts at 10:30 in the morning.

  2. The game day at Clemson began on May 16, 2016 at the Clemson University campus.

  3. The Clemson University campus is located in the heart of the city of Clemson in the small town of Reardon.

  4. Reardon is a very well known and well located city in the state of South Carolina.

  5. On game day, Clemson University is located less than 10