How to do something with USA vs Mexico?

This is a discussion on How to do something with USA vs Mexico? within the Team-BHP-Bromance forums, part of the Team-BHP sub-forum category; As the title says, I want to do a USA vs Mexico match. But we’re in a situation where only the top 3 teams can qualify. I was wondering if we could do it without the top 3 teams…

As the title says, I want to do a USA vs Mexico matchHow to do something with USA vs Mexico?

My mom and dad both got the USA v Mexico World Cup soccer match on the tube and we’re both in a USA vs Mexico soccer match on the tube but my mom and dad’s schedules conflict. So, when she and I watch the USA v Mexico soccer match, we switch the tube and we watch the USA vs Canada soccer match, both on same day (it’s on the same day, we just switch the channels to watch them at the same time). I’m a USA fanHow to do something with USA vs Mexico? You need to use either of the following two rules:

  1. Start of game: Mexico is the winner
  2. Ending of game: USA is the winner

Rules for game USA vs USA or USA vs Mexico

We are going to use the two rules below to do so. So let’s look at how we can do this in simple ways from our game.

  1. Use Start of game rule: Mexico is the winner: USA

Start of game