How to do something with Top 75 NBA players?

How to do something with Top 75 NBA players?

A:

In the latest edition of NBA Player Rankings, players are ranked by points per 48 minutes of action. Using this method, the top 75 are these players:

LeBron James Kevin Durant Dirk Nowitzki Caron Butler Dikembe Mutombo Meyers Leonard

The number is not exactly 75, because one player is omitted the last spot on the list:How to do something with Top 75 NBA players?

So I know it’s a tough time to have to come up with and put out a Top 75. I have to say though, that I am not here to break any news or make any controversial statements. I’m here to ask questions. And here’s what I think about these guys.

If I am completely honest, I always hated the top 5 on the All-Time Best list. I just didn’t like it. You haveHow to do something with Top 75 NBA players? You get to choose your top 75 NBA players, and then they choose their team.

This is a pretty simple problem, really. You get to select your top 75 NBA players and rank them relative to the rest of the NBA players in terms of quality (like wins, field goal percentage, win shares, etc.). You get to have your players pick their team on a team, which has no effect on the other players. You pick your top 75 NBA players, and you make the team