How to do something with Rivian stock?

I noticed today that the Rivian stock is listed as being valued at $9.70, and priced at $9.00. The fact that this is the same as when it went down was also a bit weird. I haven’t done further research, but the stock was also at $9.05 when it was a public stock. It was bought by a private company, and there are now two companies with the stock.

Is this stock an ETF? If so,How to do something with Rivian stock?

Rivian is a company (it’s the only one I know that made the list) that claims to have the first AI that can play every major “video game” (as you must have heard it called). They were founded by Peter Diamandis, a man who founded the first space program, the Mars One mission. He was also an advisor to Elon Musk.

So, my question is, what can one do with this technology, ifHow to do something with Rivian stock?

It is easier to be a stock trader. I would say. But it takes some time. But at least you can see that you can profit from stocks – and you don’t have to trade with some brokers, you can trade directly with the stock exchange.

But I want to say something, not just for me, for everyone. But the only difference is that you do something with cash and you do something with money.

I just think that it is