How to do something with Ravens?

On today’s show we discuss why the Ravens are a Super Bowl contender and what they need to do to improve in the offseason. We start with the quarterback position as it relates to the team’s run-heavy identity. The Ravens are known as a run-first team and that’s a good thing. But will Jimmy Clausen take full advantage in 2013? We also talk about the defense (and the other side of the ball, since there are two ofHow to do something with Ravens?

How to do something with Ravens:

The Ravens are 0-2 and have a 1 game lead over the Bengals (0-1) on the road. It will be a very difficult matchup for the Ravens.

The Ravens are a very well designed team. There is a game plan for each game, but everyone in the Ravens organization will do what it takes to win the game. It took the Baltimore Ravens until 2010 before they scored a first down on their opening drive.How to do something with Ravens?

We are working on a “how-to” guide of How to do something with the Ravens, written by the team fan base. With more than 2,000 responses and tons of suggestions, we’ve got to pull together something. We can’t leave anyone out, and we can’t include anything without discussing it first.

For now, here’s what we know:

Click this link to open the image.

If we were to make a list of the "

title: How to do something with Ravens?

How to do something with Ravens?

Can’t make me a player.

By Sean Sowers, Senior Writer

A team can use a little bit of everything — a little bit of talent, a little bit of effort, a little bit of luck, a little bit of smarts. The Ravens made a few players, though, who stood out, including linebacker Brendon Ayanbadejo and guard Ben Grubbs. Ayanbadejo had a big game in the Super Bowl, but GrHow to do something with Ravens?

My wife and I were scheduled to have lunch with the Ravens players and coaches on October 2nd, after the first preseason game. I was already on the west coast, having some time off, and I had to decide how to spend my time while she was with her family.

I decided to fly down to Baltimore and meet with our team, to tell them they can be the best in the league and why I love them. I told them that as a fan, I loveHow to do something with Ravens?

I’d like to ask the question about the whole team. Are they a legitimate contender for a SB or what is the case?

I think they are a legitimate contender for a SB, but who knows? They are the AFC’s best team right now while the team in SD is looking the same. I think they’ll compete for a title, but I don’t think they’ll be a contender the rest of the way.

I think they are a legitimate contender for a