How to do something with NCIS?

I am using Adobe Captivate for a course and would like to add NCIS to some of the screens. As far as I know, NCIS is not available in the free version of the program so I downloaded the paid trial version. I have loaded it into the program and I know how to program it but I cannot figure out how to make it do something. It is on the “Tasks” page. It seems to be able to draw but I do not know howHow to do something with NCIS? You know, the show that has been on since the very beginning, and has a long history of being the biggest TV show in the world!

I have to admit, I haven’t watched NCIS since it started. I was always too scared to see anything bad. I mean, I don’t watch crime shows at all. But I can understand how people would say that.

For some reason or another, I just started watching it at random one day.How to do something with NCIS?

The answer is as follows:

If in doubt, you have to go with the original idea.

An example?

The two episodes where the agents went on a mission to a foreign country and had to get into a hotel room and do something with these people, the show was very good. The way they solved the mystery?

The solution is very logical and made perfect sense. And, of course, they are the experts in this field, so they do