How to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

When you are a basketball fanatic like me, sometimes you must deal with losing a very important game.

As a basketball junkie, I love the game, but I was a bit dissapointed with the performance of my Lakers tonight.

They’ve had a great season, with a winning record and they’ve had a great regular season, but I don’t like the way the team has performed in the playoffs.

Against the team thatHow to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

I think I’d like to start with the Lakers and I mean no disrespect to the Spurs. We like the Spurs as a team and we would love to see them go to the NBA finals again, but the Lakers are certainly not the same as they used to be. Sure the Lakers made it to the Finals and were even blown out at home (although they’ve bounced back), but with Kobe out of the lineup for most of the year and a roster that is mostly comprised of players whoHow to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

I’ve been watching the Lakers-Spurs game and I don’t know how Kobe and the Lakers feel. Maybe the game is too close to call but after the Spurs lost to Dallas, it was only a matter of time for the Lakers to lose to the Spurs.

We will find out this Wednesday and I hope the Lakers win. I’m rooting for them to win but what I feel is going to happen after the game is over. Here is what I think will happen:

title: How to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

How to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

When you are a basketball fanatic like me, sometimes you must deal with losing a very important game.

As a basketball junkie, I love the game, but I was a bit dissapointed with the performance of my Lakers tonight.

They’ve had a great season, with a winning record and they’ve had a great regular season, but I don’t like the way the team has performed in the playoffs.

Against the team thatHow to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

I think I’d like to start with the Lakers and I mean no disrespect to the Spurs. We like the Spurs as a team and we would love to see them go to the NBA finals again, but the Lakers are certainly not the same as they used to be. Sure the Lakers made it to the Finals and were even blown out at home (although they’ve bounced back), but with Kobe out of the lineup for most of the year and a roster that is mostly comprised of players whoHow to do something with Lakers vs Spurs?

I’ve been watching the Lakers-Spurs game and I don’t know how Kobe and the Lakers feel. Maybe the game is too close to call but after the Spurs lost to Dallas, it was only a matter of time for the Lakers to lose to the Spurs.

We will find out this Wednesday and I hope the Lakers win. I’m rooting for them to win but what I feel is going to happen after the game is over. Here is what I think will happen: