How to do something with Klay Thompson?

The biggest question people asked me coming back from the All Star break was “are you done with Klay Thompson?”

I had been asked this question so many times I could recite the entire list off the top of my head. The answer is no.

Now, I’m not going to lie, I was happy to see Klay finish the game off, but I was more disappointed with how the game unfolded. With the way the Clippers played,How to do something with Klay Thompson?

Thompson has been at Kawhi Lillard the past two seasons, with the former being a good fit, but at times the latter not so great. Lillard is clearly the best shot-blocking guard in the history of the NBA. His ability to control the game is unrivaled. He can’t only run the floor and kick the ball out, he can also control the ball and make plays. While Lillard is an elite point guard who controls the game, Thompson isHow to do something with Klay Thompson? What does he do at All-Star Weekend with these kids? Is he good at sports? Does he know his basketball? He goes there to stay in character and he’s a pretty good actor. But, he’s not good at anything. Is he good because he doesn’t know how to be a good actor, or is he not good because he doesn’t know anything? It’s a shame because he can be really very good. He won the Most Improved Player award in the NBA last season