How to do something with Jimmy O. Yang?

Jimmy Yang’s bio has the promise of being an “incredible book.” I read the entire thing through and I’m still not entirely convinced.

The best way to describe what Yang is trying to do is to compare it to the first two issues of the Marvel universe. The Avengers’ first meeting with the Guardians of the Galaxy. The Guardians, a group of misfits, in their own universe. And then a second meeting, with theHow to do something with Jimmy O. Yang?

I was working on a long piece about an idea that has been buzzing around for years, but one of the naysayers got to me and really brought me to my knees: why do I even bother? Maybe I just want to be left alone.

But now I have to take a stand for something so I’m putting up a little “contribution” here. I’m writing this to give Jimmy Yang pause. I’m telling himHow to do something with Jimmy O. Yang?

I don’t know whether this is because people are in the habit of being too close with Jimmy O. Yang or because we are in a strange situation in which everyone seems to know everything about everyone else. In any case, there are things you need to know about Jimmy O. Yang, if you just want to get to know him a little better. Let’s do a quick review of some of his major accomplishments.

He was a contestant on the first season