How to do something with Eagles?

To my first post about how to do something with Eagles, my wife responded with a question, and that question is, you know, what does one do with Eagles?

She’s asking since the beginning of the Eagles, how far would you go to reach the top, with no limits and no expectations, to get to a new level of excellence.

Let me start by saying that I think an Eagle is an ideal, with the talent and skill to do anythingHow to do something with Eagles?

I’ll admit it, the Eagles looked very good Sunday night. They showed more speed and athleticism than last week. They made some good plays in the red zone. It all came down to a missed field goal, but that seemed a big part of the game.

In our preseason series, we talked a lot about how to attack down field. There are tons of plays we want to go after down field, but how do you avoid giving up too many big plays?How to do something with Eagles? We talk to Eagles’ offensive coordinator Juan Castillo about how to go about doing it.

PHILADELPHIA — “Well, what do you think it is,” Juan Castillo asks when I tell him I want to do some Eagles’ football for a while. I’m not talking anything close to what I’m planning, but just a quick fix of a day or two. And not the most taxing kind of football.