How to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

Hey all, I am a huge BT fan. I will go to any lengths to buy a ticket. BT has been my number 1 team since they started in 1999 & am not about to sell. I would like to share what we as Browns fans all need to do to support and bring them to the next level. The Browns have a lot of talent & all the talent in the world will never win the SB. That is the easy part. The hard part is getting people to seeHow to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

I have no problem with football but the NFL has done a lot of things for the wrong reasons. I would rather watch football for 3 hours on Sundays than listen to the NFL explain how and why not to do things. How would you like watching the Browns or the Patriots play next Sunday with a 2 week training camp in between? I really would like to watch the Browns play the Patriots because I really don’t like the Patriots and I want to see the Browns take on the Patriots. IHow to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

My father, John, was a Browns fan, and he is the most die-hard Browns fan who I know of. He is a lifelong Browns collector, a Browns Superfan, and a Browns fan first and foremost. His favorite team is the Cleveland Browns, and he has lived in Ohio for all of my life (except for a time in Chicago at the end of high school). He can name every Browns player who has played in the NFL to date. When I was growing up

title: How to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

How to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

Hey all, I am a huge BT fan. I will go to any lengths to buy a ticket. BT has been my number 1 team since they started in 1999 & am not about to sell. I would like to share what we as Browns fans all need to do to support and bring them to the next level. The Browns have a lot of talent & all the talent in the world will never win the SB. That is the easy part. The hard part is getting people to seeHow to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

I have no problem with football but the NFL has done a lot of things for the wrong reasons. I would rather watch football for 3 hours on Sundays than listen to the NFL explain how and why not to do things. How would you like watching the Browns or the Patriots play next Sunday with a 2 week training camp in between? I really would like to watch the Browns play the Patriots because I really don’t like the Patriots and I want to see the Browns take on the Patriots. IHow to do something with Browns vs Patriots?

My father, John, was a Browns fan, and he is the most die-hard Browns fan who I know of. He is a lifelong Browns collector, a Browns Superfan, and a Browns fan first and foremost. His favorite team is the Cleveland Browns, and he has lived in Ohio for all of my life (except for a time in Chicago at the end of high school). He can name every Browns player who has played in the NFL to date. When I was growing up