How to do something with Brewers?

Brewers fans have been asking the question: “How can I do something with the Brewers?”

In the spirit of the season, let’s look at the different ways a fan can make sure his or her voice reaches the Brewers.

Let’s start with an example: I go to a baseball game. When I am at games, I always look up at the scoreboard to see my favorite player’s stats, as well as theHow to do something with Brewers?

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Dear Fellow Brewers:

I saw the press release for the National League’s Brewers and was intrigued enough to make a quick trip over to the West Coast.

Well, it looks like the Brewers have a history going into the 2008 season. They’ve had the most recent manager come out of the bullpen. In fact, they’ve had the most recent manager come out of the bullpen in the history of MLB:

And they are comingHow to do something with Brewers? When to do anything at all? When to do nothing at all?

A few days ago, we went to see an old friend in town. His name is Dave Anderson, and we’ve been friends since we were students, and even after he moved up here from the Midwest, we kept in touch, as best we could, via e-mail and a Facebook page.

So at this show, as we were chatting, I asked him about his work that day,

title: How to do something with Brewers?

How to do something with Brewers?

Brewers fans have been asking the question: “How can I do something with the Brewers?”

In the spirit of the season, let’s look at the different ways a fan can make sure his or her voice reaches the Brewers.

Let’s start with an example: I go to a baseball game. When I am at games, I always look up at the scoreboard to see my favorite player’s stats, as well as theHow to do something with Brewers?

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Dear Fellow Brewers:

I saw the press release for the National League’s Brewers and was intrigued enough to make a quick trip over to the West Coast.

Well, it looks like the Brewers have a history going into the 2008 season. They’ve had the most recent manager come out of the bullpen. In fact, they’ve had the most recent manager come out of the bullpen in the history of MLB:

And they are comingHow to do something with Brewers? When to do anything at all? When to do nothing at all?

A few days ago, we went to see an old friend in town. His name is Dave Anderson, and we’ve been friends since we were students, and even after he moved up here from the Midwest, we kept in touch, as best we could, via e-mail and a Facebook page.

So at this show, as we were chatting, I asked him about his work that day,

title: How to do something with Brewers?

How to do something with Brewers?

Brewers fans have been asking the question: “How can I do something with the Brewers?”

In the spirit of the season, let’s look at the different ways a fan can make sure his or her voice reaches the Brewers.

Let’s start with an example: I go to a baseball game. When I am at games, I always look up at the scoreboard to see my favorite player’s stats, as well as theHow to do something with Brewers?

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Dear Fellow Brewers:

I saw the press release for the National League’s Brewers and was intrigued enough to make a quick trip over to the West Coast.

Well, it looks like the Brewers have a history going into the 2008 season. They’ve had the most recent manager come out of the bullpen. In fact, they’ve had the most recent manager come out of the bullpen in the history of MLB:

And they are comingHow to do something with Brewers? When to do anything at all? When to do nothing at all?

A few days ago, we went to see an old friend in town. His name is Dave Anderson, and we’ve been friends since we were students, and even after he moved up here from the Midwest, we kept in touch, as best we could, via e-mail and a Facebook page.

So at this show, as we were chatting, I asked him about his work that day,