How to do something with Bill Clinton?

That’s what they’re calling me. They’re trying to get me on their talk show. And I don’t want to be on the talk show.

I don’t want to do TV interviews anymore. My favorite TV interviews was when I did the television show. I remember being asked those questions. And I would go into my living room and I would be sitting on the couch and I would look at these people and I would say to myself, “I’m better at thisHow to do something with Bill Clinton?

Here are 10 suggestions for things you can do with the ex-president

  1. Put one on and give it a try, or you may be hooked

  2. You’ll never eat another cheeseburger with lettuce again

  3. Learn how to make a political campaign video game, and then turn a few of them into reality

  4. Get all the Clinton campaign books you can and read them all at once

  5. Send Clinton and MonicaHow to do something with Bill Clinton?

Donald Trump says: “I am in the midst of negotiations with China.”

He means he is negotiating to get out of a bad trade deal but he is refusing to release the details of the deal.

Trump’s trade agreement with China isn’t bad.

It’s not even good.

It leaves China with a level of protectionism that I think is unfair. But to argue that Trump is violating the deal is