How to do something with Adele? Like this: Go to her Facebook page. Scroll to the bottom, and click on “Like” on this photo of the singer. (No photo of the singer’s dog, though, because that’s just weird.) You’ll be asked to verify that you’re 21 or older. (It’s a good idea to answer “Yes” to that, anyway.) Afterward, you’re likely to get some kind of a message telling you that your friends “liked.” (This is the onlyHow to do something with Adele?

So I’ve been trying to figure out how to make Adele’s music as interactive as possible. So far, what I’ve been able to accomplish is a small slideshow of the song for the first time in 10-years.

But the thing is; not everyone hears it the same way. Some might hear a song that was “the one” as the best one they’ve ever heard; and another might hear it as �How to do something with Adele?

I’ve listened to Adele’s new album for the millionth time. I’m an admirer, but I’ve never actually paid any attention to her. She’s not famous, I don’t watch her television shows, my favourite songs are in my iTunes, and she doesn’t have a huge profile. I’ve always felt she’s someone I’d like to listen to for a while

title: How to do something with Adele?

How to do something with Adele? Like this: Go to her Facebook page. Scroll to the bottom, and click on “Like” on this photo of the singer. (No photo of the singer’s dog, though, because that’s just weird.) You’ll be asked to verify that you’re 21 or older. (It’s a good idea to answer “Yes” to that, anyway.) Afterward, you’re likely to get some kind of a message telling you that your friends “liked.” (This is the onlyHow to do something with Adele?

So I’ve been trying to figure out how to make Adele’s music as interactive as possible. So far, what I’ve been able to accomplish is a small slideshow of the song for the first time in 10-years.

But the thing is; not everyone hears it the same way. Some might hear a song that was “the one” as the best one they’ve ever heard; and another might hear it as �How to do something with Adele?

I’ve listened to Adele’s new album for the millionth time. I’m an admirer, but I’ve never actually paid any attention to her. She’s not famous, I don’t watch her television shows, my favourite songs are in my iTunes, and she doesn’t have a huge profile. I’ve always felt she’s someone I’d like to listen to for a while