How about Zayn Malik?

A:

Use the following solution, using the following regex: String s = “Zayn: Malik: James: Tom”; final Pattern p = Pattern.compile("(.?)\s.\s"); Matcher m = p.matcher(s);

while (m.find()) { System.out.println(m.group()); }

It uses regex grouping and matches the input field into captured groupsHow about Zayn Malik? As the lead in One Direction, he’s become quite a social media star, so it’s no exaggeration to predict he’d be very popular when he’s not so famous.

Liam Payne

Of course he’s not, since he’s an actor. And even worse from a demographic perspective: His name is the first thing that pops up when I google “Liam Payne actors,” and it’sHow about Zayn Malik?

I saw the name and I got the impression that he might have been in big problems with his ex girlfriend at one stage but I can’t remember what they were.

My girlfriend and I are friends with Zayn Malik and so I have known him for about 2 years but we are not really close friends. I am in my 20s and she is not.

I did feel sorry for him when his fiance cheated. I don’t really know them too close but I would