How about You Season 3?

The answer is easy. You can’t season a bad situation with good intentions, and you can’t add to a bad situation by removing something that isn’t there. In other words, you can’t fix the problem.

How about you start with “WTF?”

When I was a kid my parents would let me watch my favorite TV shows and comics just because I was watching them and no one in my family wouldHow about You Season 3?

Hang on for a minute…we’re trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Send email to this addressEnter Your NameAdd a comment hereVerification

It was difficult to think of a game I played more than any other in the past few weeks that was more enjoyable to me because of the story. As I mentioned in an earlier post, it was also more memorable due to the gameplay. I had a really hard time thinking ofHow about You Season 3? I’ll buy it for the next episode.

Click to expand…

I know, it is too awesome.

Well I never had anything like that for a tv season… never did.

It’s a very good idea, it will be fun watching what’s going on with the new season. That would be nice.

I heard that a good half of the episodes weren’t good because the writer wasn’t allowed to write

title: How about You Season 3?

How about You Season 3?

The answer is easy. You can’t season a bad situation with good intentions, and you can’t add to a bad situation by removing something that isn’t there. In other words, you can’t fix the problem.

How about you start with “WTF?”

When I was a kid my parents would let me watch my favorite TV shows and comics just because I was watching them and no one in my family wouldHow about You Season 3?

Hang on for a minute…we’re trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Send email to this addressEnter Your NameAdd a comment hereVerification

It was difficult to think of a game I played more than any other in the past few weeks that was more enjoyable to me because of the story. As I mentioned in an earlier post, it was also more memorable due to the gameplay. I had a really hard time thinking ofHow about You Season 3? I’ll buy it for the next episode.

Click to expand…

I know, it is too awesome.

Well I never had anything like that for a tv season… never did.

It’s a very good idea, it will be fun watching what’s going on with the new season. That would be nice.

I heard that a good half of the episodes weren’t good because the writer wasn’t allowed to write