How about Will Smith? We all love to hate our celebrity idols. I am a great fan of his though. I have watched him grow and blossom as an actor. I loved everything he did in Silver Linings Playbook and I loved Will Smith for being a man of character. He has come a long way from his days of being a bumbling idiot. He doesn’t have a sense of humor anymore like when he was on SNL and he was playing the bumbling idiot. He is still thatHow about Will Smith? What about an alien? Or did it go to the guy who did his own Star Trek costumes? Maybe it’s a real, fictional secret that hasn’t been revealed yet and, as a big fan of the show, you know there’s gonna be a ton of extras on The Big Bang Theory. The show’s season finale was actually the most watched episode of the season, and, on a scale of one to 10, it scored a nine. In its first 11 episodes, Season 5 is nowHow about Will Smith? He is more of a character than most actors. I think he plays characters a bit too well-written in films. He is not a villain, but I have a feeling that it can be a great role for him in the future.

Brett Davis said: I’m not a big fan of Will Smith as an actor, but he’s also not a bad actor. He is quite good at portraying an ordinary guy, though. He’s a little more interesting and likable than most