How about Warriors?

The Warriors have made some bold offseason moves including the signing of free agent Klay Thompson, the expected signing of Andre Iguodala, and the expected acquisition of Kevin Durant. If you’re a fan of the team, there is an obvious question as to how they’ll fit with their new additions. Will Klay be the big time scoring force some fans might have hoped for? Will Andre be the go-to-guy for some ball screens? How will KevinHow about Warriors?

A couple of hours ago, I walked past a store on my lunch break. At the time, I was eating lunch at a restaurant, but with the newness of my lunch there, I had to check out if I could. A quick look at their window told me what I need to know – they sell Warriors hats. My brain was racing, the words came quick. Warriors – what can they possibly be doing with a Warriors hat? Was it a marketing tool? Was it aHow about Warriors?

In response to my post last night, I got a lot of responses, including one in particular from Mike: Warriors' best players not the Warriors' best players. While I don’t want to play favorites, I’d say that’s exactly what’s happening with the Warriors - the best players aren’t the best players, and the best players don’t necessarily play the best basketball.

The problem is, the Warriors are doing a lot of the things that cause a team to be one