How about UCLA football? How about the Trojans? How about the Bruins or Bruins football? Or UCLA basketball?

Is any sports team more boring than the UCLA Bruins?

Nope.

The Bruins are a boring team, with no flair and no mystery to their offense or defense. The Bruins rarely ever win a game by more than three points, but they never ever lose by more than three points. The Bruins are a boring team.

UCLA’s most famous player everHow about UCLA football? I don’t really know what to say about the Bruins. They started the season off with a bang, upsetting USC. That will likely go down as their best win in their history, but it’s only the beginning of their struggles. There wasn’t one game that the Bruins played that was remotely close to being competitive. UCLA was outscored by 20 points in the first half last week on the road against North Carolina, but were outscored by a mere threeHow about UCLA football?”

Now I’m a bit of a UCLA fan, but I’m an at-large voter. I have the benefit of a full complement of first-hand experience there, but with a lot of my vote going to the Bruins and their football program, I’m not going to make any huge prediction just yet, either. I can imagine a close game; all three of UCLA’s rivals are coming off blowouts last week.

For

title: How about UCLA football?

How about UCLA football? How about the Trojans? How about the Bruins or Bruins football? Or UCLA basketball?

Is any sports team more boring than the UCLA Bruins?

Nope.

The Bruins are a boring team, with no flair and no mystery to their offense or defense. The Bruins rarely ever win a game by more than three points, but they never ever lose by more than three points. The Bruins are a boring team.

UCLA’s most famous player everHow about UCLA football? I don’t really know what to say about the Bruins. They started the season off with a bang, upsetting USC. That will likely go down as their best win in their history, but it’s only the beginning of their struggles. There wasn’t one game that the Bruins played that was remotely close to being competitive. UCLA was outscored by 20 points in the first half last week on the road against North Carolina, but were outscored by a mere threeHow about UCLA football?”

Now I’m a bit of a UCLA fan, but I’m an at-large voter. I have the benefit of a full complement of first-hand experience there, but with a lot of my vote going to the Bruins and their football program, I’m not going to make any huge prediction just yet, either. I can imagine a close game; all three of UCLA’s rivals are coming off blowouts last week.

For