How about Saints? Saints and Tom Brady have had multiple instances where the Saints just plain haven’t been able to get over the top.

Last year, Drew Brees threw 5 TDs in the second half, 3 in the 3rd quarter. I think people know all about that, what it means. And the thing is, the Saints played in the NFL for 1 year, and the Patriots, as an undefeated team, beat them twice, and the Saints lost both games, and lost the MVP to go with itHow about Saints? Any surprises on the horizon?

I really think it is time to start a new thread. Just sayin. I think it’s time to make a real choice now. I love the people involved in this organization, and I’m still going to root for them. I love the organization and the way they’ve been run for a long time, and I think there’s a chance we could win this year. But, at the same time, I know how well they’ve played with aHow about Saints? Yes, that really is the name. And I’ve read that name and they have a very big following there. I have the feeling when he says something I like, I like it! He is extremely personable, and very knowledgeable. Just recently wrote of the first day.

I don’t understand why he said that.

I remember it was very hard to make it there. I was nervous and in a hurry and thought I would make it. I came very close several times