How about Roblox? I’ve seen the commercials, and it looks cool, but I’m not really that interested. I’m more into games like Starcraft or Call of Duty; or maybe I wouldn’t mind it so much if it had a more cartoonish visual style.

I’ve played a few games that seem pretty great, like Minecraft, but I don’t really enjoy the games I play like them. I actually like Minecraft too, but I likeHow about Roblox? That game is a complete rip-off of Minecraft!

Roblox isn’t free-to-play.

Roblox is a clone of Minecraft, and you can buy and sell virtual bricks to make an infinite number of creations. The only difference is that Roblox players can’t make their own virtual bricks to make their creations.

It’s all about the people paying for the game, Roblox.

I paid $20 for a one-monthHow about Roblox? There’s more than 1.3 million users here and it has become one of the most liked gaming sites and communities. They not only provide a platform for creating characters and playing with other users to have fun in a virtual world; they also enable them to earn and transfer coins.

How Roblox makes money?

The platform is free when you first sign up, but you have to pay one way or another once you start playing. The one way in is through the