How about Rams?

So I’m wondering if any of either the Vikings or Rams make a run at signing a TE. It wouldn’t be hard to pick up a good one for cheap, and if the Vikings or Rams actually sign a TE, would a guy like Koy Detmer go as his #3?

Koy Detmer

5 of 5 by Michael_P (not verified) :: Fri, 05/26/2004 - 12:23pm

Koy DetmerHow about Rams?

I’ve been reading a lot of other blogs and websites. I think it’s good to check other people’s perspectives, don’t get me wrong. But there are some things that strike me as wrong. For example, when it comes to politics, both political parties are essentially the same. I can vote for either party. Why then, is there so much division in the party? Can one party ever really change? If you look at the last election, we didn’t have a candidateHow about Rams?

I’m also interested in the Seattle Seahawks because they are a team on the rise. They are 6-1 and are a good team now. In the past, they’ve been one of the lowest scoring teams in the NFL and the highest scoring team in the NFC. I know of a good chance that they’ll be 6-1 in 2017.

So those 6 teams look pretty good. And the top four are all teams in the same division.

title: How about Rams?

How about Rams?

So I’m wondering if any of either the Vikings or Rams make a run at signing a TE. It wouldn’t be hard to pick up a good one for cheap, and if the Vikings or Rams actually sign a TE, would a guy like Koy Detmer go as his #3?

Koy Detmer

5 of 5 by Michael_P (not verified) :: Fri, 05/26/2004 - 12:23pm

Koy DetmerHow about Rams?

I’ve been reading a lot of other blogs and websites. I think it’s good to check other people’s perspectives, don’t get me wrong. But there are some things that strike me as wrong. For example, when it comes to politics, both political parties are essentially the same. I can vote for either party. Why then, is there so much division in the party? Can one party ever really change? If you look at the last election, we didn’t have a candidateHow about Rams?

I’m also interested in the Seattle Seahawks because they are a team on the rise. They are 6-1 and are a good team now. In the past, they’ve been one of the lowest scoring teams in the NFL and the highest scoring team in the NFC. I know of a good chance that they’ll be 6-1 in 2017.

So those 6 teams look pretty good. And the top four are all teams in the same division.