How about Nets? That would be fun, but no way do I want to pay for that kind of stuff. I could maybe find another computer that does it too, but the question remains: is there any computer out there that I want that looks like this? I have to get through the hard drives, because I want the best of them and I want them to be free. What can I do? What can I do myself? Well, my firstHow about Nets? Who is he? What did they do to him? What is the secret the people of the world haven’t figured out yet? What was it that they were able to do?

A week ago, the Brooklyn Nets acquired Kevin Durant from Oklahoma City along with Thabo Sefolosha for cash and future draft picks. And, as we all know, it’s the one that made Kevin Durant, a star. And here’s what you should do:How about Nets? They could be the team that gets the No. 2 overall pick in the draft, but probably won’t. (Maybe it will be the team that gets the No. 1 pick and the top pick, and the team that gets the No. 3 pick).

But, if you look to the Nets to pick the top pick, I think that’s more likely, and I also think you could make a similar argument on a potential trade for the No. 2 pick.