How about NCIS?

I was very much not watching NCIS when it returned for a third season, but after watching the premiere I know I’m back. It’s not that the show doesn’t have some good points. It’s a little more complex than it was in the first two seasons, but that’s always a good thing. The characters are more like human beings to me, and I’m looking forward to seeing what’s happening. I haven’t had time to check the ratings or the rankings on theHow about NCIS?

My daughter’s name is Alice. She is five. She recently discovered an old video game that she loves, and I played it by myself while I worked out during the day. If I am doing anything, it is definitely not working out. So I decided to check it out online. I found a website for a little program for a PC, and thought, “Hey, why not try it out?” There was no time limit. And, as it turnsHow about NCIS? You can find some of the other episodes online at the show’s site. The episode list on the website and all episodes of NCIS on YouTube.

The episode will be called “NCIS Season 8 Episode 8: NCIS Team Up.” It is set to air on February 4, 2011, at 8:00PM.