How about Meta?

I’m looking for a project that will be really fun to build and I’m open to suggestions about what sort of things I should build. I’m willing to take suggestions even from people I know would not like to fund a project like this. I’m willing to put money into a project, but not at the expense of the community. I’m looking for a team that will be willing to do the development and help with marketing and promotionHow about Meta?

I believe I am the second person to ask this question in the last 6 months. The first person I found was this thread here and although I have read a lot of the first responses from other people I am still unsure of the correct order to take. The “true” order of events would be as follows:

  1. [dvb]0: Create new [dvb]1.0 server using the [dvb]0.How about Meta?

Metacritic.com

That’s right! You can now find the most highly rated, critically acclaimed albums in music history, with a new feature to help you decide which records deserve your attention. The site’s new algorithm (which uses data from 1,000 independent music critics) puts albums on a list according to how many ratings it has received on all major music critics' websites. Once you’ve looked at all the albums on the list, you can see which ones you want