How about Lakers vs Spurs?

I am sure you guys have heard this before, but I think I will just throw it out there. As with every trade, it will all come down to the money. This is just my opinion, but I have read where they are looking at 4 to 5 mil on the Spurs to move up 2 spots.

What are your thoughts on this?

I’d say don’t waste your money on it if they are that set on moving up.

Click to expandHow about Lakers vs Spurs? It would be an interesting comparison, they might have similar records against each other, (Lakers 20-15 and Spurs 17-9), with each team also having three very young teams in their early stages. Also, this matchup has a lot in common with what happened last year, that is, a young Spurs team that was getting their feet wet and now has a young Lakers team that is getting their feet wet and is showing signs of being ready to contend.

It would be very interestingHow about Lakers vs Spurs? I don’t think we’ll see them in the 1st round.


Quote:

Originally Posted by Joe Smith

I have been to China.

Quote:

Originally Posted by gpngc

I have been to Japan.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nuck

I have been to Saudi Arabia.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scott Pioli

“Forget about the BenJarv

title: How about Lakers vs Spurs?

How about Lakers vs Spurs?

I am sure you guys have heard this before, but I think I will just throw it out there. As with every trade, it will all come down to the money. This is just my opinion, but I have read where they are looking at 4 to 5 mil on the Spurs to move up 2 spots.

What are your thoughts on this?

I’d say don’t waste your money on it if they are that set on moving up.

Click to expandHow about Lakers vs Spurs? It would be an interesting comparison, they might have similar records against each other, (Lakers 20-15 and Spurs 17-9), with each team also having three very young teams in their early stages. Also, this matchup has a lot in common with what happened last year, that is, a young Spurs team that was getting their feet wet and now has a young Lakers team that is getting their feet wet and is showing signs of being ready to contend.

It would be very interestingHow about Lakers vs Spurs? I don’t think we’ll see them in the 1st round.


Quote:

Originally Posted by Joe Smith

I have been to China.

Quote:

Originally Posted by gpngc

I have been to Japan.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nuck

I have been to Saudi Arabia.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scott Pioli

“Forget about the BenJarv