How about Kyle Rittenhouse?

A big part of what made the Cowboys this year was the lack of consistency. From the Cowboys' opening day win against the Eagles, to their late season meltdown, Dallas has had a number of players that didn’t have as big of seasons as they wanted, and at some points didn’t even try to win games.

Now, it is time to hand out some of the individual awards, and I am going to make this quick. We’ll be seeing a lot of this comingHow about Kyle Rittenhouse? I can’t help but think he’s got some kind of a problem. I hear he hasn’t been himself for the past several years and he seems to really struggle with his weight. When I say struggle, I don’t mean like a little weight gain, because his weight is perfectly fine, it’s just how he looks.

It seems like a lot of people are either jealous of his good fortune or just down right mean towards him.How about Kyle Rittenhouse?” “Yes.” “He had a wife and children.” “I believe he was about your age.” “He was around that age when we first met,” said Jane. “He was tall, blond, and handsome. He looked like he could be related to John Wayne.” “I don’t think he could have been more wrong,” said Elizabeth. �