How about Klay Thompson?

The former Warriors All-Star guard has been one of the most electrifying point guards in the game, and he was a key factor in Golden State’s title last season. While he didn’t have a particularly prolific season, he saw a big jump in his efficiency rating across the board, going from 18.4 points-per-game before the All-Star break to 23.6 after the break and ultimately shooting a career-high 43.2 percent from the field, 38.How about Klay Thompson? I mean, there’s no shortage of guys that come in and out of the rotation. But Thompson? In a vacuum, who would you think would be the best fit for the Warriors? Here’s how I see it:

Kevin Durant:

-He might’ve been the best player in the draft, and he’s still developing as a player.

-Durant is coming off a big season, a player-of-the-year campaign, which I’m personally notHow about Klay Thompson? He was also the one who told us he wasn’t going to be a top 3 pick but was going to be a top 20 pick. He told us he wasn’t going to be a top 5 player at any level. He told us he was a lottery pick.

And when we all laughed and told him he was going to be a top 10 pick, he said, “No I’m not laughing. I’m telling you, I�