How about John Mulaney? I’m sorry. It’s just so sad that she can’t stand his movies," he added, as you would hope a father would.

“I know,” I said softly.

“It makes me sad for you,” he said.

“It does,” I agreed. Then, in a moment of honesty, I said, “John, I didn’t actually love your movies.”

“You should have loved them too, just as I loved them.”

How about John Mulaney?

Or maybe one of those weirdos in the John Oliver-hosted ‘Real World’ reality show, those people who are very, very funny on set, but are never the ones who are in charge. Or one of those people who know absolutely everything about everything and they have no idea why anyone else is so dumb as to care. Or even that one of the most famous people in the history of the world isn’t even born. Or that one of the mostHow about John Mulaney? Here’s his Twitter bio: “@MulaneyJ” He tweeted out this gem: “I will see you in Hell.” So, uh, how about this? John Mulaney is running for president.

“I will see you in Hell.” I’m sorry, what? Is this some sort of campaign ad? Is John Mulaney trying to give himself a boost by giving me hell on Twitter? Is he trying to