How about Jets?

I know that the Jets have the third pick and can potentially trade it to the Raiders for something.

But the pick isn’t that big and, if you did that, wouldn’t you take the Raiders pick?

It makes sense if they’re both in the bottom third of the first round in your opinion. But if that’s what it is, then why the heck not?

I’d prefer to just trade the pick and I could see if we couldn’t getHow about Jets? Not a whole lot has changed, other than the last-place finish and the fact that the Jets have a lot of injuries to overcome.

I just can’t make up my mind, and I’m not sure it’s worth the headache. I’ve had a good week of NFL picks, but I feel like last night’s game may have been too close to call.

Thursday

This is the first time I’ve taken the Lions to the wire, and I think I’mHow about Jets?

Jets are another team that are in the conversation this week. There were some decent performances from players during the regular season and this is the time for them to be looked at in the playoffs. Look at this team’s last two losses in the regular season, one of them to the Patriots and the other one to the Jaguars, and they were both close games. And in the last two games there were some good performances from the team, they haven’t just been lucky