How about Huey Haha? If you saw that, why not buy one? The price is about half compared to the price of a MacBook.

Huey Haha is a computer that appears to be able to be controlled with an invisible, infrared beam from Apple. It appears that the computer has a tiny USB controller on the back, connected to the computer by USB, that is sending signals to it. All you can do is watch it on the computer, or from various other points outside of the computer’sHow about Huey Haha?

Hi Huey,

Sorry to hear about the flu and hope you get well soon. It was a tough year for us; everyone on the team, with the exception of John, had to take time off and I was laid off early this winter.

Your dad is an awesome man and we all are very proud of him. When we saw his picture on your blog we knew we had made the right choice. We were all really happy to see a positive reaction on theHow about Huey Haha?

(I apologize for the delay in getting back to you. I was doing some other personal things. This last week, I had an almost-month-old baby. I don’t know if you know about this, but babies eat a lot of salt. They make a ton of urine. There are a lot of things you have to watch for. I feel like I was a lot of a pain to you in those days, being in the throes of having a kid