How about Fury vs Wilder 3?

There, it should be interesting. If Fury goes out, I think Tyson fights Rua, and Rua fights Fury.

How about Rua vs Fury 3?

Yeah, Rua vs Fury 3 is gonna be the most boring fight in the history of boxing. You can watch that.

How about Tyson vs Wilder 3?

The only reason why Tyson didn’t fight Wilder was because Wilder had to win a couple of fights to make itHow about Fury vs Wilder 3?

A. I think I actually said that I don’t think it would be a great fight at all. I think it’s too close and too close to the finish. This is going to come down to my heart and what happens. What would happen if they continue to go back and forth, with the only thing about it being, we’re gonna win it. And, this is a fight that I can’t wait to watch because I think that could be the fight that takes this tournamentHow about Fury vs Wilder 3?

Posted : Oct. 06, 2013

I am writing this a day before the fight and was told I can not write it. I thought it’s just a normal practice after the fight. But I find out that he already offered a rematch with Wilder.

I don’t know why it’s so difficult to write this. I am not against the rematch per say. I just am not interested in this fight at all. The way he is acting in media makes me think

title: How about Fury vs Wilder 3?

How about Fury vs Wilder 3?

There, it should be interesting. If Fury goes out, I think Tyson fights Rua, and Rua fights Fury.

How about Rua vs Fury 3?

Yeah, Rua vs Fury 3 is gonna be the most boring fight in the history of boxing. You can watch that.

How about Tyson vs Wilder 3?

The only reason why Tyson didn’t fight Wilder was because Wilder had to win a couple of fights to make itHow about Fury vs Wilder 3?

A. I think I actually said that I don’t think it would be a great fight at all. I think it’s too close and too close to the finish. This is going to come down to my heart and what happens. What would happen if they continue to go back and forth, with the only thing about it being, we’re gonna win it. And, this is a fight that I can’t wait to watch because I think that could be the fight that takes this tournamentHow about Fury vs Wilder 3?

Posted : Oct. 06, 2013

I am writing this a day before the fight and was told I can not write it. I thought it’s just a normal practice after the fight. But I find out that he already offered a rematch with Wilder.

I don’t know why it’s so difficult to write this. I am not against the rematch per say. I just am not interested in this fight at all. The way he is acting in media makes me think