How about DWAC stock? If so, we may want to check out the site.

E

Doug Gorte@ECT 12/06/2000 06:07 AM To: Evelyn Metoyer/Corp/Enron@ENRON cc:

Subject: Re: Duke Power

I will let you know what I find out. Thanks.

Evelyn Metoyer@ENRON 12/06/2000 03:How about DWAC stock?

Hi I’m looking to buy a piece of DWAC I was wondering if there was a source that might sell it or a distributor. I have the part, but I’m wondering if it is available anywhere? I would be able to get DWAC parts but I’m not sure if they are common in the USA (yet). I don’t know much about it but I’m sure that DWAC is a great company Thanks!

To answer your questionHow about DWAC stock?

I know this is off topic but the DWAC is the top 5 stock/cash in the market here and I was wondering if anyone here has any experience about it. I see the company is trading down and I also hear that the reason for lower sales is because of the financial crisis. When I compare the DWAC stock with other stocks like ENE, I hear its more risky and risky is not a good thing. Is there any truth in this? Any advise is appreciated.


title: How about DWAC stock?

How about DWAC stock? If so, we may want to check out the site.

E

Doug Gorte@ECT 12/06/2000 06:07 AM To: Evelyn Metoyer/Corp/Enron@ENRON cc:

Subject: Re: Duke Power

I will let you know what I find out. Thanks.

Evelyn Metoyer@ENRON 12/06/2000 03:How about DWAC stock?

Hi I’m looking to buy a piece of DWAC I was wondering if there was a source that might sell it or a distributor. I have the part, but I’m wondering if it is available anywhere? I would be able to get DWAC parts but I’m not sure if they are common in the USA (yet). I don’t know much about it but I’m sure that DWAC is a great company Thanks!

To answer your questionHow about DWAC stock?

I know this is off topic but the DWAC is the top 5 stock/cash in the market here and I was wondering if anyone here has any experience about it. I see the company is trading down and I also hear that the reason for lower sales is because of the financial crisis. When I compare the DWAC stock with other stocks like ENE, I hear its more risky and risky is not a good thing. Is there any truth in this? Any advise is appreciated.