How about Chiefs?

I’m not a big fan of the Chiefs, who have won exactly zero Super Bowls since 1994. At least Andy Reid has a Super Bowl ring. He’s also the owner of the greatest team I’ve witnessed on a football field. The 49ers and Patriots, on the other hand, have had some of the greatest teams I’ve seen. I like Patrick Mahomes and Nick Foles.

This is what happens when you have theHow about Chiefs?

Well, we could go with a Chiefs team loaded with Pro Bowlers and a Super Bowl MVP to lead our division. We could also go with a team led by Jason Campbell that has the worst starting kicker in the NFL (Rolando McClain) and a coach that does not coach for anything. (You know, the coach who went to the Pro Bowl four years in a row before he was fired and he still got fired.)

In order to win, the Chiefs needHow about Chiefs?

When you are considering the NFL team you are most likely to see a lot during the course of an entire football season, the Chiefs.

A lot of the fan base is made up of retired players, the fan base in Kansas City tends to be composed of the old guard who are now retired. The current owners take pride in the fact that most fans are still wearing the “C” on their hats and that they are still calling the Chiefs as the Chiefs.


title: How about Chiefs?

How about Chiefs? After the loss of Alex Smith to injury, I figured they were doomed. But to say they were one game from being 0-16 would be an understatement. Sure, they were behind, but no one thought they were done. They were far from it. I remember saying to my son just before the game, “No quarterback is worth 1 win.” Sure enough, he knew what he was talking about.

No quarterback is worth 1 win. — Mike G.

How about Chiefs? When he got to their team, he didn’t have any special skills and didn’t even finish school; he was a good athlete but never got a chance to be anything else. They already knew they had a good team, it was a matter of being able to compete with the best.

They have some young talent but they don’t have the best. They also have some good players and have some older/wiser guys, but those two will never be as good as the Chiefs.How about Chiefs?

by Chris Simms

Well, I’m not gonna lie, I never liked the Chiefs. I never really understood why they ever moved ahead in the draft anyway. They started off slow with their 1st round pick, the first thing that popped into my head when they picked quarterback Marcus Mariota. It is too bad, because Marcus Mariota could have been a great choice. Mariota did not disappoint.

The Chiefs continued their march with the second pick, selecting

title: How about Chiefs?

How about Chiefs?

I didn’t see too many people mention the Chiefs in the NFL poll or Top 10. I voted for the Chiefs because the Chiefs were my first teams. I grew up in Kansas City during the ’90s, so my brother and I watched the Chiefs on a weekly basis. We knew what it meant when we watched it. It meant win, and win big. One of the most memorable plays I remember watching was Peyton Manning and the Broncos breaking up Wes Welker�How about Chiefs?

What do you think? How was the game? Why did you pick the Chiefs over the 49ers on our draft projection? Let us know!

Picks

With the final result of the 2014 NFL preseason, it seemed that many folks were left with questions and more questions. Who was going to be the best team in the league and who was going to struggle? What teams had a better offense or defense? Why did I pick them over the Colts?

So IHow about Chiefs? I just finished a pretty thorough analysis of the Chiefs, and I’d recommend it to anyone who is looking to upgrade. The Chiefs have a ton of talent and depth, and they are a great team. You don’t need my analysis to tell you how good they are. But as a Chiefs fan, if there is one thing I look for in a team to have a shot at postseason, I look for a team with a strong defense and balanced with offense. The Chiefs' defense is pretty good

title: How about Chiefs?

How about Chiefs?

I didn’t see too many people mention the Chiefs in the NFL poll or Top 10. I voted for the Chiefs because the Chiefs were my first teams. I grew up in Kansas City during the ’90s, so my brother and I watched the Chiefs on a weekly basis. We knew what it meant when we watched it. It meant win, and win big. One of the most memorable plays I remember watching was Peyton Manning and the Broncos breaking up Wes Welker�How about Chiefs?

What do you think? How was the game? Why did you pick the Chiefs over the 49ers on our draft projection? Let us know!

Picks

With the final result of the 2014 NFL preseason, it seemed that many folks were left with questions and more questions. Who was going to be the best team in the league and who was going to struggle? What teams had a better offense or defense? Why did I pick them over the Colts?

So IHow about Chiefs? I just finished a pretty thorough analysis of the Chiefs, and I’d recommend it to anyone who is looking to upgrade. The Chiefs have a ton of talent and depth, and they are a great team. You don’t need my analysis to tell you how good they are. But as a Chiefs fan, if there is one thing I look for in a team to have a shot at postseason, I look for a team with a strong defense and balanced with offense. The Chiefs' defense is pretty good