How about Canelo vs Plant time?

I have to say…if you don’t want to go as a “cheap” fight, and you want to take money for yourself to go and see this one…go ahead and do it. I’d go out and get a front row seat.

But…do you really want to be on the same planet as Alvarez and GGG? Or am I getting your point?

I’m not going to lie, I’m glad it’s happening. I was aHow about Canelo vs Plant time?

Tyson, or is he a D-Lose?

Carmelo, now you know I’m a fan.

If I were Tyson, I’d probably think it’s the worst idea to fight Canelo (for some strange reason, it’s my favorite fight of all time), and think of the first-round KO he delivered against Oscar De La Hoya in 2006 as a lesson. If I were Canelo, IHow about Canelo vs Plant time?

That would be a good fight for a boxing crowd but a fight to see Canelo versus another welterweight, a fight that would have a better value on the ratings.

There was a report about how the fight would be made. If it was Canelo vs another welterweight, then it would have a higher value and have a great fight in my opinion.

Not because Manny or Pac just beat Canelo. Manny’s a tough out. I’d see a

title: How about Canelo vs Plant time?

How about Canelo vs Plant time?

I have to say…if you don’t want to go as a “cheap” fight, and you want to take money for yourself to go and see this one…go ahead and do it. I’d go out and get a front row seat.

But…do you really want to be on the same planet as Alvarez and GGG? Or am I getting your point?

I’m not going to lie, I’m glad it’s happening. I was aHow about Canelo vs Plant time?

Tyson, or is he a D-Lose?

Carmelo, now you know I’m a fan.

If I were Tyson, I’d probably think it’s the worst idea to fight Canelo (for some strange reason, it’s my favorite fight of all time), and think of the first-round KO he delivered against Oscar De La Hoya in 2006 as a lesson. If I were Canelo, IHow about Canelo vs Plant time?

That would be a good fight for a boxing crowd but a fight to see Canelo versus another welterweight, a fight that would have a better value on the ratings.

There was a report about how the fight would be made. If it was Canelo vs another welterweight, then it would have a higher value and have a great fight in my opinion.

Not because Manny or Pac just beat Canelo. Manny’s a tough out. I’d see a