How about Bulls?

If we go in the championship, we go up against the Warriors and everyone will be saying “I told you so.”

Then again, it’s only a matter of time until they meet in the Finals.

I know you guys are excited about the Warriors going up against LeBron, but the fact that we’ve got to go up against them this year means I have to consider what I could do in the offseason to upgrade this team and to add depth if we want to beHow about Bulls?

A good point, and not a bad one.

But we know that the best of the best in basketball are the Golden State Warriors. And I have to admit that, despite being a huge Warriors fan since they took the NBA crown in 1998, that was my biggest dream back in college, in 2003-2004. I thought about how I’d take the game home to my parents after the first playoff loss. I thought about telling them I wanted to be a part of the NBAHow about Bulls?

How about the Bulls? They could have had more and better players than they had in the past.

Their big men may or may not be good enough.

How about their coach? The past few years, he has been a complete and total failure. Just ask anyone who has been watching him play.

How about GM Phil (it’s pronounced like Phil) Jackson? The guy has failed so many times that it is like his own personal failing. He has failed

title: How about Bulls?

How about Bulls?

If we go in the championship, we go up against the Warriors and everyone will be saying “I told you so.”

Then again, it’s only a matter of time until they meet in the Finals.

I know you guys are excited about the Warriors going up against LeBron, but the fact that we’ve got to go up against them this year means I have to consider what I could do in the offseason to upgrade this team and to add depth if we want to beHow about Bulls?

A good point, and not a bad one.

But we know that the best of the best in basketball are the Golden State Warriors. And I have to admit that, despite being a huge Warriors fan since they took the NBA crown in 1998, that was my biggest dream back in college, in 2003-2004. I thought about how I’d take the game home to my parents after the first playoff loss. I thought about telling them I wanted to be a part of the NBAHow about Bulls?

How about the Bulls? They could have had more and better players than they had in the past.

Their big men may or may not be good enough.

How about their coach? The past few years, he has been a complete and total failure. Just ask anyone who has been watching him play.

How about GM Phil (it’s pronounced like Phil) Jackson? The guy has failed so many times that it is like his own personal failing. He has failed